A Piece of History, 2010
A Wake of Ice, 2010
Easy Ride, 2010
Kids Never to Grow Up, 2010
Man Turning Sixty-five after Fifty Years at Sea, 2010
Night Falling over the Land of the Free, 2010
One Of the Last Rocks, 2011
Photographic Evidence, 2011
Returning to the World Map, 2010
The Call of the Wild, 2011
Tierra del Fuego, 2011